Department of Vascular Surgery

Departmental Profile

Staff Members

Head of Department

Dr Vikram Puttaswamy

Surgical Academia Lead

Dr Vikram Puttaswamy

Director of Training

Dr Vikram Puttaswamy


Dr Charles Fisher

Dr Rodney Lane

Dr Walid Mohabbat

Dr Michael Neale

Dr Catherine Thoo

Dr Shen Wong

Research Nurse

Ms Linda Pallot

Department Secretary

Ms Pamela Wallace

Related Links

Contact Person

Ms Linda Pallot, Research Nurse