Department of Orthopaedics

Departmental Profile

Staff Members

Head of Department Dr Nathan Hartin
Surgical Academia Lead Professor Bill Walter
Royal Australian College of Surgeons Supervisor Dr Joseph Issacs
Specialists Professor Bill Walter

Dr Nathan Hartin

Dr Joseph Issacs

Dr Benjamin Cass

Dr Myles Coolican

Dr Andrew Cree

Dr Andrew Ellis

Dr Randolf Gray

Dr Dimitri Papadimitriou

Dr David Parker

Dr Stephen Ruff

Dr David Sonnabend

Dr Sean Suttor

Dr Con Vasili

Dr Andrew Wines

Department Secretary Lynne Campbell

Related Links

Contact Person

Ms Lynne Campbell