Department of Opthalmology

Departmental Profile

Staff Members

Head of Department Dr James Smith
Specialists Dr James Smith

Dr Keith Soo Ong

Dr Kimberley Tan

Dr Sven Alvar Whitehouse

Dr Geoffrey Painter

Dr Sara Ann Booth-Mason

Dr Michael Branley

Dr Jennifer Danks

Dr Samantha Fraser-Bell

Dr Simon Irvine

Dr Noni Lewis

Dr Brett O’Donnell

Dr Daniel Polya

Dr Timothy Roberts

Department Secretary Christina Panopoulos

Contact Person

Ms Christina Panopoulos