Department of Burns, Reconstructive and Plastic Surgery

Departmental Profile

Staff Members

Head of Department Dr Robert Gates
Surgical Academic Lead Dr Jeon Cha
Royal Australian College of Surgeons Supervisor Dr Shane O’Neill
Specialists Dr Robert Gates

Associate Professor John Vandervord

Dr Jeon Cha

Dr Rowan Gillies

Dr Megan Hassall

Dr Shane O’Neill

Dr Sandrine Roman

Dr Jack Zoumaras

Department Secretary Christina Panopoulos

Related Links

Contact Person

Ms Christina Panopoulos