Department of Breast and Melanoma Surgery

Departmental Profile

Staff Members

Head of Department Professor Andrew Spillane
Surgical Academic Lead Dr Samriti Sood
Royal Australian College of Surgeons Supervisor Dr Justin Evans
Specialists Professor Andrew Spillane

Dr Katrina Moore

Dr Samriti Sood

Dr Kylie Snook


Related Links

Contact Person

Ms Katrina Moore